bef9b4e6fa · Update README with lightbox, calendar redesign, and listings/annonces features · Updated 2026-05-04 11:32:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?