d6cd86c1d2 · fix: surveillance étendue aux montages mergerfs + format des messages · Updated 2026-09-07 22:00:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?